FAKE TAYLORMADE BURNER 2.0 DRIVER DOWNLOAD

So my opinion is that the brands and the golf associations whom keep promoting golf and making billions should start to provide a better awareness about fake golf manufactures. Originally Posted by shades With clubs at half price you wouldn’t say for sure? I would start from here and then follow the steps this website has posted. I thought this was really low for a complete set of clubs. Did you read the first few sentences about themselves?

Uploader: Mogis
Date Added: 26 July 2016
File Size: 31.89 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 39557
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

I purchased a set of xs for If you check the website where you bought and check the others website from the other people that posted here you will see that all of them are made in the same way!!! Beware that almost all the sites that have been mentioned in this forum are all selling copies and most are probably poor made fakes.

I still use Ebay on golf items but instead of buying clubs, I started buying golf gift cards. Obviously you’re not a golfer. In retrospect, this looked too good to burne true, and was.

I know it fosters research and development in many fields, and encourages companies to improve products and technology.

So if they do not get their golf clubs through the proper channels provided by the manufacturers, where on Earth do they get them from? They obvsiouly only have only one ball tray or maybe, again, that is Chinese speak for ball trays and please inform 2.0 what greens fork balls are.

Shaft bands are another give away.

10 Ways Not To Buy Fake Counterfeit Golf Clubs!

I think I just got scammed so any help would be appreciated. Bring them into GolfTown and get a staff member to check them out, or even just compare them yourself to the real iron.

By tinkerJanuary 27 in Discussions. Definitely a Chinese site. They said they 2.00 answer my quirry but I doubt it.

Do you know anything about sunogolf. I just started and im very keen on purchasing a used club set from Globalgolf. Do they sell ALL brands of golf clubs? The exact reply was: I have a fake club sitting right here next to the computer desk that i bought a month ago.

I have a few I buy from on Ebay wihtout worry because I have called the OEMs and checked that the seller is a dealer, otherwise, caveat emptor. It sounds real fishy in that it is a complete set with bag and all. And this was all brought about due to fixed pricing by the manufacturer. Peter, I have the same question.

EMS is a service that only china have and use……. As soon as I received the receipt I knew I had been done.

10 Ways (NOT) To Buy Fake Golf Clubs on EBAY!

Yeah, I was hoping to avoid it but that may be the route I need to go. I am not good enough to know where the IP is from or how to check.

I am definitely thinking fake after viewing their prices. If Tag could trace fwke product, they would ban the retailer ever getting a shipment again.

They have uk contact details and say they are authorised distributors. A very strong rubber smell. Kinda where I was leaning anyway, as they have good prices, but not stupidly good prices. Go get fitted from a golf professional that knows what they are doing. I think this thread has caused as much hysteria as information.

The website was not a secured site and B of A has had to give him a new account number.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started