ASUS ATHEROS AR9002WB-1NG BLUETOOTH DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Can you show the upper part of the output? I had a similar problem trying to pair to blue tooth speakers. Originally Posted by espica It’s internal, brand is Atheros. Uninstall all BT drivers in Device manager and Programs if there. First off, I’m sorry if this issue has come to a timely end and I’m just dredging up old stuff.

Uploader: Dotaur
Date Added: 27 July 2008
File Size: 11.88 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 47933
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Reboot your system now your Windows system works, because the crashed driver is disabled. As you can see, the driver is now unknown device. Atheros Bluetooth Bus – Date: There is also this issue that you may be encountering.

Hi espica, Please let us know if you are using a internal bluetooth card or an external USB one. First off, I’m sorry if this issue has come to a timely end and I’m just dredging up old stuff.

Mine still only states “Searching for device Ask Ubuntu works best with JavaScript enabled. I will give the Broadcom drivers a try, because at this point, it won’t hurt to xsus. After an extensive serach I have found that most people recommend There was a problem that when trying to pair the laptop and the speakers there needed to be a security passscode entered which Windows doesn’t give an option to atheross it.

Wireless LAN Soft blocked: Let us know the model number for the bluetooth card installed on the system so we can advise you further. Recently the batteries died and since that point the mouse has not worked.

The re-installation DID fix it. Do it once and reply. This thread is locked. Atheros arwb-1ng wifi doesn’t work Ask Question.

Atheros ARWB Wireless Network Adapter – Software Patch

I believe your device should atehros a driver version of “3. I only found ‘Atheros Bluetooth Bus’ in ‘System devices’. Is there any solution or at least does Microsoft know the issue and is working on it? Thanks for trying, I just did that and it changed nothing. Here’s the details I believe you’ll need to help me out:: I don’t know if this is the correct course. I’ve looked at your link https: This is really all over this site, really.

Download selected Qualcomm Atheros wireless driver v10.0.0.328 for AR9002WB and Windows 7

Hopefully it would try to scan your available drivers and also fix it. Kindly provide us with this information so we can advise you further. Boot your Windows as Safe-mode 2. Will post an update after installation and testing.

Bluetooth stopped working Hello. I re installed Windows 7, Bluetooth is working again. Up until now it had worked perfectly fine for me on both my desktop and my current laptop computer.

Welcome to Windows 7 Forums. The devices still bluetootth, but when I go to “devices and printers”, There are a lot of people that state they have the solution, but I’d rather wait here before doing anything to these 2 drivers.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started