MANHATTAN WP8060 PEN TABLET DRIVER

Furthermore, installing the wrong Manhattan drivers can make these problems even worse. Manhattan Graphics 8 x Jan 28, Manhattan Graphics 8 x 6 If you can master this tablet, then you’ll be able to draw on anything. Pages with related products.

Uploader: Daik
Date Added: 10 July 2008
File Size: 50.97 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 34201
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Tablet Pen isn’t working This means you have either ran out of battery or the pen has been damaged internally. Don’t see what you’re looking for?

May 06, Manhattan Graphics 8 x 6 I plugged it in but I need the driver for it. Download Alexa for your Windows 10 PC for free. We invite you to learn more about Fulfillment by Amazon. Get fast, free shipping with Amazon Prime. Ask a Question Usually answered in minutes!

Warranty & Support

Microsoft Office Home and Student English. Image Unavailable Image not available for Color: I am not an expert, but I have been using this tablet for quite some time. I am VERY pleased with my graphics tablet. Want Answer 0 Clicking this will make more experts see the manhaftan and we will remind you when it gets answered. Amazon Inspire Digital Educational Resources.

I just pulled my Digipro.

Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. Just had to figure out how to set it up with my computer because the 1 sheet of directions that came with it were not very informative or helpful. View Cart Proceed to checkout. D but, unfortunately, my Laptop doesn’t recognize my disk drive, and says I don’t have one!

Your answer tabler to include more details to help people.

: DigiPro WP 8-Inch x 6-Inch USB Graphics Tablet with Cordless Pen: Electronics

Jan 28, Manhattan Graphics 8 x 6 Manhattan Graphics 8 x Manhattan Digital Pen Tablet Drivers: You can’t post answers that contain an email address. Please post your tablet model.

This is my first ever review, so if this is odd, then that’s probably why.

Turn on 1-Click ordering for this browser. One person found this helpful.

Include Add a Protection Plan: Fulfillment by Amazon FBA is a service we offer sellers that lets manhatran store their products in Amazon’s fulfillment centers, and we directly pack, ship, and provide customer service for these products. Aug 16, Manhattan Graphics 8 x 6 Customers who viewed this item also viewed.

OSX drivers are available on their site:

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started